RSS Icon

Star Wars: The Phantom Menace Reviewed by a Serial Killer – Part 2

Funny Movie Review

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

9 Littlegrey Comments:

1
December 22nd, 2009 at 11:48 am cynnicysm says:

honestly, the "first" three "episodes" make me want to kill people too. except for jar jar. i like him.

2 Avatar
December 22nd, 2009 at 9:22 pm morhkt says:

I just watched the entirety of this review from another site and I lol'd all the way. The part about describing characters is delicious.

3 Avatar
 
December 22nd, 2009 at 10:24 pm Dominic says:

There should be a DYOG achievement for not giving in and watching the whole set at once.

4 Avatar
December 22nd, 2009 at 10:51 pm sir colton says:

What is it with Ricks?

5 Avatar
December 22nd, 2009 at 11:41 pm Whys says:

Where's my f'n pizza roll!

6 Avatar
December 23rd, 2009 at 12:32 am bastian_1343 says:

Don't anyone, especially you Cynn, EVAR knock on the "first" three episodes.

It's the only part of Star Wars that manages to make sense without using incest and anthropomorphic teddy bears and other cheap tricks like that.

7 Avatar
December 23rd, 2009 at 1:10 am Arogenith says:

I didn't want to say anything during the first one, especially cuz it looks like no one agrees with me, but I haven't laughed once during the first or second of these :(

8 Avatar
December 23rd, 2009 at 5:58 pm felis20 says:

I love how he lets his grandkids play with star wars dolls in the same part of the basement he keeps his dessicated corpses and sex slave.

Pretty funny video...

9 Avatar
December 24th, 2009 at 7:12 pm Mart says:

Nice boobs lol.